Michael Biggel
Geschäfstsführer

07543 / 96 11-27
michael.biggel@autohaus-biggel.de
 
Jan-Henrik Spegel
Verkaufsberater

07543/ 96 11-19
jan.spegel@autohaus-biggel.de
 
Gabriel Kneib
Verkaufsberater

07543 / 96 11-53
gabriel.kneib@autohaus-biggel.de
 
Simon Manal
Werkstattleiter

07543 / 96 11-12
simon.manal@autohaus-biggel.de
 
Carsten Böhm
Serviceberater

07543 / 96 11-
carsten.boehm@autohaus-biggel.de
 
Klaus Pichl
Serviceberater

07543 / 96 11-
klaus.pichl@autohaus-biggel.de
 
Thomas Ketterer
Teiledienstleiter

07543 / 96 11-13
thomas.ketterer@autohaus-biggel.de
 
Erich Blaha
Auftragsabwicklung

07543 / 96 11-0
erich.blaha@autohaus-biggel.de