Unser Team

Geschäftsführung

Thomas Biggel
Thomas Biggel
Inhaber
Telefon: 07543 96 11 - 16
Fax: 07543 96 11 - 21
E-Mail: thomas.biggel@autohaus-biggel.de

Verkauf

Jan-Henrik Spegel
Jan-Henrik Spegel
Vertriebsassistenz
Telefon: 07543 96 11 - 19
Fax: 07543 96 11 -23
E-Mail: jan.spegel@autohaus-biggel.de

Service

Erich Blaha
Erich Blaha
Auftragsabwicklung
Telefon: 07543 96 11 - 20
Fax: 07543 96 11 -21
E-Mail: erich.blaha@autohaus-biggel.de
Martin Dorn
Martin Dorn
Werkstattleiter
Telefon: 07543 96 11 - 12
Fax: 07543 96 11 - 21
E-Mail: martin.dorn@autohaus-biggel.de
Carsten Böhm
Carsten Böhm
Serviceberater
Telefon: 07543-9611-11
Fax: 07543-9611-21
E-Mail: carsten.boehm@autohaus-biggel.de
Klaus Pichl
Klaus Pichl
Serviceberater
Telefon: 07543 96 11 - 22
Fax: 07543 96 11 - 21
E-Mail: klaus.pichl@autohaus-biggel.de

Teiledienst

Thomas Ketterer
Thomas Ketterer
Teiledienstleiter
Telefon: 07543 96 11 - 13
Fax: 07543 96 11 - 21
E-Mail: thomas.ketterer@autohaus-biggel.de